Thanks for making the change to Australia's leading small business effectiveness solution
You will now receive two emails from us, one will have your Synchroad log-in details and the other your account management portal details. Links to both of these, as well as our helpdesk, can be found at the top of all of our webpages.
Once you receive these you are ready to go.
Your free trial will last 30 days, we will send you an email to confirm before charging your credit card after the trial finishes. If you wish to change plans, or cancel, you can do that at any time through the portal.
Please have a look at the helpdesk if you get stuck, there are a huge number of resources there to help you out. Your success is our success, so if you get stuck, and cannot find what you need in the resources available, send us a ticket and we'll get right back to you.